• Dr. Amita Gupta received the Elizabeth Martin Kutter Young Scientist Award,
    2021, by the Society for Bacteriophage Research and Therapy for contributions in
    the field of bacteriophage research.
  • Prof. V K Chaudhary, Dr. Amita Gupta and Dr. Vaishali Verma received the
    Biotech Product and Process Development and Commercialization Award,
    2019, Department of Biotechnology, Government of India for developing
    technology of Human Antibody Library.
  • Prof. V K Chaudhary received the Outstanding Alumnus award, 2017 of the
    College of Basic Sciences and Humanities by the G.B.Pant University of
    Agriculture and Technology, Pantnagar.
  • Prof. V K Chaudhary and Dr. Amita Gupta received the 2015, Visitor’s Award for
    Innovation – conferred by Hon’ble President of India at a special ceremony at
    Rashtrapati Bhawan on 4 February 2015. (For TBConfirm, a rapid test for culture
    confirmation of tuberculosis).